The Marshal Andy Discography

(If you are visiting this website for the first time, please click here for essential summary information concerning the barber shop.)

Marshal Andy’s CDs may be ordered by contacting Drew Smalls at

Beneath the Mistletoe by Marshal Andy Smalls

Featuring a picture of Andy’s beautiful late wife Kathryn, this fourteen-song CD contains some of the traditional favorites of the Christmas season.

  1. Put a Ribbon in Your Hair
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Oh Christmas Tree/Jingle Bells Medley
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Rudolf
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Santa is Coming to Town
  8. White Christmas
  9. Christmas in Dixie
  10. Let It Snow
  11. Away in a Manger/Joy to the World Medley
  12. Red Christmas Wagon
  13. Silent Night
  14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Marshal Andy Presents…The Best of Everything

A potpourri of well…just about everything, this twenty-three track CD includes music styles such as Country, Pop, Jazz, Broadway, Western, and Bluegrass. Yep, just as the title says, it has a little bit of everything.

  1. Until Then
  2. Going Away Party
  3. Riding Down the Canyon
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  5. Make the World Go Away
  6. How’s the Weather Back in Tennessee
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. Ride the Range Once More
  9. You Don’t Know Me
  10. Drinking Champagne
  11. Take Me Back to Tulsa
  12. I Love You for Sentimental Reasons
  13. Turn the World Around
  14. Tenderly
  15. Accentuate Positive
  16. Misty Blue
  17. Till There Was You
  18. Salute to Eddy Arnold
  19. What’s Going on in Your World
  20. You Belong to My Heart
  21. San Antonio Rose
  22. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  23. To Life

Marshal Andy & The Riders of the Silver Screen Band (Re-Release)

Folks, if you like Western music that is in the style of the old B western, then Marshal Andy has a treat for you with this 2003, eleven-song CD featuring The Riders of the Silver Screen Band.

  1. Tumbling Tumbleweed
  2. Wagon Wheels
  3. Blue Shadows
  4. Ghost Riders in the Sky
  5. Whoopi Ti Yio
  6. Cool Water
  7. Navajo Trail
  8. Waltz Across Texas
  9. My Adobe Hacienda
  10. Santa Fe Trail
  11. San Antonio Rose

Marshal Andy Remembers…Luke Brandon

Luke Brandon, whose rich baritone singing voice and incomparable guitar playing charmed generations of fans, died in 2012 at the age of 87. This is Andy’s tribute to him.

  1. Going Away Party
  2. You Don’t Know Me
  3. It’s Dogwood Time in Knoxville
  4. Walk Through This World with Me
  5. Waffle House Queen
  6. Luke Brandon Introduces Marshal Andy
  7. San Antonio Rose
  8. Red River Valley
  9. Ridin’ Down the Canyon
  10. Mexicali Rose
  11. El Paso

Marshal Andy Salutes Eddy Arnold, His Hero

Marshal Andy and Eddy Arnold were really close friends. Arnold once told Andy, “You’re one of my few real friends. You accept me for who I am and don’t want anything from me.” This CD contains an eleven-track tribute to the man.

  1. I’ll Hold You in My Heart
  2. That’s How Much I Love You
  3. Bouquet of Roses
  4. I Really Don’t Want to Know
  5. You Don’t Know Me
  6. World Songs Medley
  7. How’s the Weather Back in Tennessee
  8. Tennessee Waltz
  9. Anytime Medley
  10. On the Other Side of Lonely
  11. Cattle Call

Marshal Andy Smalls and Friends – Songs I Always Wanted to Record

Along with thirteen other of Andy’s favorite songs, track number fourteen is “The Knoxville Cowboy” – the song written for him by Lou DeWitt of the Statler Brothers.

  1. Don’t Fence Me In
  2. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  3. I Dream of You
  4. I’m in the Mood for Love
  5. Mexicali Rose
  6. Misty Blue
  7. She Asked Me Not to Remember (Smalls)
  8. Ashokan Farewell
  9. Walk Through this World
  10. White Cliffs of Dover
  11. Dogwood Time in Knoxville (Smalls)
  12. I Want to be in Your World Again
  13. How High the Man
  14. The Knoxville Cowboy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s